natural plastic

Standard

i think he understands

and he doesn’t too

his anger and so called harmones

negate his deja vu silence

and he looks at me in

ignorance

i wonder…why i want my clones

and preach what strongly felt righteous

explained

but when you try plastic to behave like

fabric

it needs a chemical reaction

and tolerance

though it becomes one

but guess fabric gets redefined

prominent (un)material

and wondering…he is angry

may be because my words wanted immediate fabric

of immediate judgmental words

and plastic turned angry…redish

at bends

no proof of chemical reaction

but angry, he is focussed

in ignorance

so he remembers my words

i hope…he tries hard to disapprove me

remains angry…quilted when asleep

guess chemical reaction

requires plastics disapproved

indulgence

remain angry my friend

guess chemical reaction require

extreme ends…

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 responses »

  1. Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂

    – Marc Shaw

Leave a Reply

