accompanied hope…

Standard

whimsical mind

protective gestures

bursting actions

reciprocating response

curls closed

voids now flute with captured

wind chimes

no shared plays…as outside world

seems closed for now

whimsical mind

cutting my actions

closing accounts

washing hands…

deleting past response

now past calls seem fake

or just a momentous pause

like drunk night action

and then realizing all wrong

but still

there is time

to decide…

i am working…and correcting

my lies

living with hope

what if…

truth accompanied my lies…

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 responses »

  1. its not their problem…its my problem of not finding the place in them…everything here is my problem…in every poem…because others are others they are as they are…what i can modify is me…others will change as my vision will change…

Leave a Reply

