unsaid

Standard

How one would say
What not to say…
Far from others

I need to say…
and not say exactly…but not to say
need the others
So kept the doors open
Of the lonely house
I am in…

And then sound of foot steps
someone came
he talked…as I heard
Didn’t said anything I
Un…saying

left the house with him
And more unsaid I heard

came in again
Wondering to call her
And it rang
again more unsaid

finally I asked
Is there something to be said
And she delayed it
We’ll talk…as we meet
As you get free
She said

But I know
Delaying…and I’ll move
Ahead
Because unsaid is nothing
Except undid, unheard
And if you don’t just say it
The day I was lonely…
restless

May be she is another
Unsaid…delayed said…

Leave a Reply

