correction!

Standard

What to write

Stupidity

And the space in between

Lets say

Space is spelling mistake

And time is correction

 

My life has become

Omission

And spelling mistakes

Correction

 

But

There is always

Little bit conscience

And spelling mistake can wait

What I can utilize

Is the flow

Of experience

 

But I wont do that

I am inbuilt with

Education

And in education

As there is always

Chapter ends

And always

There is you see

Experience…written

Look back

Try hard

think

revise

and do not look back

and ya conscience

like me

not needed

as you’ll realize

the shit I am writing

is plagiarized

correction

Leave a Reply

