Structure…..I can’t blend

Standard

Merging it to rituals and making it a image
Giving it a name

And acceptance came running

courtesy lauren mcgrath...

courtesy lauren mcgrath...

in aftermath
So is repetition…

I can’t blend
Colors’? No call them structure
I can’t blend structures

It becomes what it is…
Sometimes it isn’t…
Sometimes I blend
Because
I can’t blend

I can’t blend
Because I lose reasons
So I lose images…so many
Blending…is iconography…
A politically correct policy

I am not saying what is right
And what is fallacy
What is said in here…
Is
reasons inside
are surfacially outside…

Leave a Reply

